References

Tommy's Diner

Increase customer loyalty

Tommy’s Diner is a company with 10 American-inspired restaurants (the famous “diner” of the 1950s-60s) throughout France. I am currently helping Patrick, founder, and Michaël to build loyalty among existing customers by increasing the frequency of their restaurant visits.

Elements (Valiantys)

Get a new marketing automation platform

Elements, a subsidiary of Valiantys (IT company), is a software development company. I am currently helping Julie, marketing director, to select a new marketing automation platform. I draw up a detailed list of needs, suggest several possible directions for their marketing stack, and then help the company evaluate and select the most appropriate tool.

ilek

Improve the lifecycle marketing strategy

ilek is a French supplier of green electricity and bio gas. In 2020, I helped Rémy, co-founder in charge of marketing, to take up several major challenges: convert more leads into customers and reduce churn. To achieve this, I worked with Guillaume on optimizing their marketing stack, and I reviewed all of the automated emails sent by the company, both in terms of strategy and content.

Planet Cards

Replace the CRM system

Planet Cards is a European leader in personalized cards: announcements, thank you cards, invitations, etc… In 2019, I helped Julien and his team to change their CRM tool. I helped them to define their needs, created an evaluation grid and wrote the RFP document. Then I took part in the evaluation of different suppliers and in the selection of one of them, Emarsys.

Liberty Rider

Retain and bring back

Liberty Rider is a small business developing a mobile app for bikers: accident detection, route tracking, GPS made for bikers… the features are multiple. In 2019, I helped Julien, the CMO, to design messages announcing to users a major change in the business model, with the goal of keeping users engaged. Objective met! I also designed a reactivation campaign to bring back users who had been inactive for more than a year: at the end, 5% of the targeted users became active users again.

BitConseil

Turn leads into paying customers

BitConseil is a small business specialized in training on crypto-currencies. In 2019, I helped Romain and Morgan, co-founders of the company, to market a new online training; I designed a sales funnel (conversion strategy) then wrote the sales page copy and the sales email copy.

Maestro

Improve the marketing stack

Maestro is a small business specialized in concert ticketing, publishing the Hey Alex (media) and Live Booker (ticket pre-sales) websites. In 2018, I helped Hugo, marketing director, and Pierre to optimize their marketing ecosystem by analyzing tools (CDPs such as Segment and Hull) that could bring significant gains in terms of personalization and automation. Unfortunately, no implementation could take place at the end of this analysis phase due to internal constraints.

Montreal Impact

Improve the customer data quality

The Montreal Impact is a football club playing in the North American championship, the MLS. In 2018, while I was working at Adviso, I helped its marketing team leverage its huge customer database to build a segmented and customized CRM strategy to increase attendance at its stadium. I left Adviso and Montreal before this strategy was clearly defined (and thus didn’t get the chance to implement it and see it at work).

TC Transcontinental

Improve the marketing stack

TC Transcontinental is a major Canadian group specialized in industrial printing (newspapers, packaging, etc.). In 2017-18, while I was working at Adviso where our team was setting up the group’s new website, I helped one of its marketing managers deploy several marketing tools (Typeform and ActiveCampaign) to collect requests for quotes and automate the next steps in the response process.

Yokohama

Recover sleeping customers

Yokohama is a multinational company specialized in tires. In 2017-18, while I was working at Adviso, I helped its Canadian division implement a CRM strategy to reactivate its customer base and increase the frequency of the brand’s tire purchases during bi-annual tire changes. The campaigns that followed, deployed via the ActiveCampaign platform, produced very positive results.

Michelin

Demonstrate the usefulness of marketing automation

Michelin is a multinational company that doesn’t really need to be presented anymore 😉 In 2016, while I was working at Adviso, I helped its Quebec subsidiary Camso, specialized in off-road tires, and its digital marketing director, Marc-Antoine, to perform a proof of concept of marketing automation. Starting from a very specific need with their dealers, we used a light and quick to implement tool (ActiveCampaign) to demonstrate the relevance of this kind of tool to improve marketing effectiveness.

Références

Tommy's Diner

Fidéliser les clients

Tommy’s Diner est une entreprise possédant 10 restaurants d’inspiration américaine (le fameux « diner » des années 1950-60) à travers la France. J’aide actuellement Patrick, fondateur, et Michaël à augmenter la fréquence de visite de leurs clients en restaurant. Je gère leurs campagnes email et je fais évoluer leur stack pour permettre une meilleure gestion des données client, donc un marketing plus personnalisé et plus pertinent.

Elements (Valiantys)

Changer d'outil de marketing automation

Elements, filiale de Valiantys (société informatique), est une entreprise de développement de logiciels. En 2020, j’ai aidé Julie, directrice marketing, à sélectionner et à implanter une nouvelle solution de marketing automation et de CRM. J’ai établi une liste détaillée de besoins, j’ai proposé plusieurs directions possibles pour leur stack marketing, j’ai aidé l’entreprise dans l’évaluation et la sélection de l’outil le plus approprié, puis j’ai participé à son implantation.

ilek

Améliorer la stratégie de lifecycle marketing

ilek est un fournisseur français d’électricité verte et de gaz bio. En 2020, j’ai aidé Rémy, co-fondateur en charge du marketing, à relever plusieurs défis majeurs : convertir davantage de prospects en clients et réduire le churn. Pour y parvenir, j’ai travaillé avec Guillaume sur l’optimisation de leur stack marketing, et j’ai révisé l’intégralité des emails automatisés qu’envoie l’entreprise, tant sur la stratégie que sur le contenu.

Planet Cards

Changer d'outil CRM

Planet Cards est un leader européen de la carterie personnalisée : faire-part, cartes de remerciement ou d’invitations, etc… En 2019, j’ai aidé Julien et son équipe à changer d’outil CRM. Je les ai accompagné dans la définition de leurs besoins, dans la création d’une grille d’évaluation et dans la rédaction d’un document d’appel d’offres. Puis dans l’évaluation de différents fournisseurs et dans la sélection de l’un d’eux, Emarsys.

Liberty Rider

Fidéliser et faire revenir

Liberty Rider est une PME développant une application destinée aux motards : détection d’accident, suivi d’itinéraire, GPS deux-roues… les fonctionnalités sont multiples. En 2019, j’ai aidé Julien, le CMO, à concevoir des messages annonçant aux utilisateurs un changement important dans le modèle de l’entreprise, avec pour objectif de conserver l’engagement des utilisateurs actifs. Objectif rempli !  J’ai également conçu une campagne de réactivation visant à faire revenir des utilisateurs inactifs depuis plus d’un an : résultat, 5% des utilisateurs ciblés sont redevenus des utilisateurs actifs.

BitConseil

Convertir des prospects en clients

BitConseil est une PME spécialisée dans la formation sur les crypto-monnaies. En 2019, j’ai aidé Romain et Morgan, co-fondateurs de l’entreprise, à mettre en marché une nouvelle formation en ligne ; au programme, conception de funnel de vente (stratégie de conversion) puis copywriting de page de vente et de séquences d’emails.

Maestro

Améliorer le stack marketing

Maestro est une PME spécialisée dans la billetterie de concert, éditant les sites Hey Alex (média) et Live Booker (pré-vente de billets).  En 2018, j’ai aidé Hugo, directeur marketing, et Pierre à optimiser leur écosystème marketing en analysant des outils (CDPs tels que Segment et Hull) pouvant apporter des gains importants en termes de personnalisation et d’automatisation. Malheureusement, aucune implantation n’a pas pu avoir lieu à l’issue de cette phase d’analyse à cause de contraintes internes.

Impact de Montréal

Reprendre le contrôle de ses données client

L’Impact de Montréal est un club de football évoluant dans le championnat nord-américain, la MLS. En 2018, alors que je travaillais chez Adviso, j’ai aidé son équipe marketing à tirer de la connaissance client de son énorme base de données client, afin de bâtir une stratégie CRM segmentée et personnalisée visant à augmenter la fréquentation de son stade. J’ai quitté Adviso et Montréal avant que commence la phase de définition de cette stratégie.

TC Transcontinental

Améliorer le stack marketing

TC Transcontinental est un groupe canadien majeur spécialisé dans l’impression industrielle (journaux, packaging, etc…). En 2017-18, alors que je travaillais chez Adviso et que nous mettions sur pied le nouveau site du groupe, j’ai aidé une de ses responsables marketing à déployer plusieurs outils (Typeform et ActiveCampaign) permettant de collecter les demandes de devis et à automatiser les étapes suivantes dans le processus de réponse. 

Yokohama

Réactiver des clients dormants

Yokohama est une multinationale spécialisée dans la pneumatique. En 2017-18, alors que je travaillais chez Adviso, j’ai aidé sa division canadienne à mettre en place une stratégie CRM pour réactiver sa base client et augmenter la fréquence d’achat de pneus de la marque lors des changements bi-annuels de pneus. Les campagnes qui ont suivi, déployées via l’outil ActiveCampaign, ont entraîné des résultats très positifs.

Michelin

Démontrer l'utilité du marketing automation

Michelin est une multinationale que l’on n’a plus vraiment besoin de présenter 😉 En 2016, alors que je travaillais chez Adviso, j’ai aidé sa filiale québécoise Camso, spécialisée dans les pneus hors-route, et son directeur du marketing numérique, Marc-Antoine, à effectuer une preuve de concept du marketing automation. À partir d’une problématique très spécifique avec leurs concessionnaires, nous avons utilisé un outil léger et rapide à mettre en place (ActiveCampaign) pour démontrer la pertinence de ce genre d’outil pour améliorer l’efficacité marketing.